Tuesday, May 26, 2009

May 26, 2009
Tom McHugh to CEO, Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital and Alexandra Hospital

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

May 19, 2009

Tom Sommerville to Business Technology at Ontario’s Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Honourable Susan Whelan to Chief Executive Officer, the Canadian Cancer Society – Ontario
Susanne Bjerno to Guelph General Hospital as Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Information Officer
Dr. David Ostrow to Vancouver Coastal Health as President and Chief Executive Officer (Vancouver, BC)
Peter Szota to Grand River Community Health Centre as Executive Director
Dr. Chaim Bell to 2008 Applied Health Services and Policy Chair. More (PDF).

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

May 12, 2009
Julia Scott to Vice President Clinical Programs & CNE, Markham Stouffville Hospital, Markham (ON)
Dr. Kelly Leitch to the Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto (ON)

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

May 5, 2009

Peter Goodhand takes the President’s Chair yesterday at the Canadian Cancer Society.
Roland Aurich to President and Chief Executive Officer, Siemens Canada Limited
Dr. Philip Baker to Dean of the University of Alberta's Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
Dr. Tom Marrie to Dean of Dalhousie University's Faculty of Medicine, Dalhousie University.
Dr. Iain D. Young to Vice-Dean Academic, Faculty of Health Sciences, Queen's University
Dr. Suzanne Strasberg to incoming president of the Ontario Medical Association